Contact Us

Email Form

=


You also may contact us by postal mail or fax as follows:

THE YALE SCIENCE & ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION, INC.
167 CHERRY ST STOP 165
MILFORD CT 06460-3466
UNITED STATES
FAX 1-203-504-7964

EMAIL DIRECTORY:

  • Info@YSEA.org (For general inquiries to YSEA. If you are not sure where to send a message to reach someone at YSEA, this is the address to use.)
  • ABET@YSEA.org (The Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology, Inc. (ABET) is the primary organization that accredits post-secondary education programs in “applied science, computing, engineering, and engineering technology”. YSEA supports the Yale School of Engineering & Applied Science by providing alumni input regarding curriculum and other issues during the accreditation process.)
  • Activities@YSEA.org (The YSEA Activities Committee)
  • AnnualDinner@YSEA.org (For information about YSEA’s annual awards dinner and related activities.)
  • Awards@YSEA.org (For information about YSEA’s Alumni Awards program, including the awards for Meritorious Service to Yale, Advancement of Basic and Applied Science, and Distinguished Service to Industry, Commerce, or Education. (Note: If you would like information about YSEA’s Science Fair Awards for high school students, please contact ScienceFairs@YSEA.org.)
  • Communications@YSEA.org (For information about YSEA’s website, mailings, marketing materials, and related activities.)
  • FIRST@YSEA.org (For information and activities regarding YSEA’s alliance with FIRST® Robotics.)
  • Grants@YSEA.org (For information about YSEA’s Undergraduate Grants program.)
  • Inclusion@YSEA.org (For information about DEI inquiries and partnerships.)
  • Industry@YSEA.org (For information about YSEA’s outreach and collaboration with industrial partners.)
  • Invoices@YSEA.org (For inquiries regarding invoices sent to YSEA and accounts payable by YSEA.)
  • Membership@YSEA.org (For questions about your membership status.)
  • Nominations@YSEA.org (For information about nominating someone (including yourself!) to serve as a YSEA officer, district vice president, executive board member.)
  • President@YSEA.org (To reach out to the YSEA President directly.)
  • ScienceFairs@YSEA.org (For information about YSEA Science Fair Awards and YSEA’s partnership with the International Science and Engineering Fair program.)