Contact YSEA

The best way to make a general inquiry to YSEA is to use our contact form.

You also may contact us by postal mail or fax as follows:

THE YALE SCIENCE & ENGINEERING ASSOCIATION, INC.
ATTN: JOSEPH CERRO
167 CHERRY ST STOP 165
MILFORD CT 06460-3466
UNITED STATES

FAX 1-203-504-7964

For more specific inquiries, please refer to the following directory:

info@YSEA.org For general inquiries to YSEA. If you are not sure where to send a message to reach someone at YSEA, this is the address to use.
ABET@YSEA.org The Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology, Inc. (ABET) is the primary organization that accredits post-secondary education programs in "applied science, computing, engineering, and engineering technology". YSEA supports the Yale School of Engineering & Applied Science by providing alumni input regarding curriculum and other issues during the accreditation process.
Activities@YSEA.org The YSEA Activities Committee
AnnualDinner@YSEA.org For information about YSEA's annual awards dinner and related activities.
Awards@YSEA.org For information about YSEA's Alumni Awards program, including the awards for Meritorious Service to Yale, Advancement of Basic and Applied Science, and Distinguished Service to Industry, Commerce, or Education. (Note: If you would like information about YSEA's Science Fair Awards for high school students, please contact ScienceFairs@YSEA.org.
Communications@YSEA.org For information about YSEA's website, mailings, marketing materials, and related activities.
FIRST@YSEA.org For information and activities regarding YSEA's alliance with FIRST® Robotics.
Grants@YSEA.org For information about YSEA's Undergraduate Grants program.
Industry@YSEA.org For information about YSEA's outreach and collaboration with industrial partners.
Invoices@YSEA.org For inquiries regarding invoices sent to YSEA and accounts payable by YSEA.
Membership@YSEA.org For questions about your membership status.
Nominations@YSEA.org For information about nominating someone (including yourself!) to serve as a YSEA officer, district vice president, executive board member.
ScienceFairs@ysea.org For information about YSEA Science Fair Awards and YSEA's partnership with the Intel International Science and Engineering Fair program.







District Committees


The Yale Science & Engineering Association, Inc.

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group