YSEA Awardees for 2018 Announced!

The YSEA is proud to announce the recipients of the 2018 YSEA Distinguished Alumni awards. The awards will be presented on April 20, 2018. Cocktail Reception at the Quinnipiack Club begins at 6:00 PM. Seating begins at 6:45 PM. Dinner will be served promptly at 7:00 PM.

Please join us in New Haven as we celebrate and honor:

YSEA Award for Distinguished Service to Industry, Commerce or Education

Dena Bravata '89, M.D., M.S., Former Chief Medical officer, Castlight Health

Co-Founder and Chief Medical Officer, Lyra Health

Director, Sommetrics

YSEA Award for Meritorious Service to Yale University

Scott Strobel, PhD, Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biochemistry and Biophysics

Deputy Provost for Teaching & Learning; Vice President for West Campus Planning & Program Development

YSEA Award for Advancement of Basic and Applied Science
Eric R. Fossum, Ph.D. '84, Professor of Engineering, Dartmouth College
Director, PhD Innovation Program
Associate Provost, Office of Entrepreneurship and Technology Transfer

At the dinner, we also recognize members of the Yale College Class of 2018 and the Yale College Class of 2019 for Outstanding Academic Achievement, Junior Class & Senior Class.

Tickets are available now. Seating is limited. Learn more.


The Yale Science & Engineering Association, Inc.

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group